Image Alt

Kontakt

  >  Kontakt

Publiczny Ośrodek Adopcyjny w Szczecinie

ul. Starzyńskiego 3-4

70-506 Szczecin

Formularz kontaktowy


    Sekretariat

    Anna Urant

    tel.: 91 425 36 60

    fax: 91 425 36 67

    email: poaszczecin@wzp.pl

    Dyrektor

    Ewa Piepiora

    tel.: 91 425 36 61

    email: epiepiora@wzp.pl

    Księgowa

    Alfreda Bromberkowska

    tel.: 91 425 36 62

    Psycholog

    Agata Strongowska

    email: astrongowska@wzp.pl

    Psycholog

    Katarzyna Jastrzębska

    tel.: 91 425 36 68

    email: kjastrzebska@wzp.pl

    Psycholog

    Anna Trzaska – Maciuszonek

    email: atrzaska@wzp.pl

    Psycholog

    Martyna Pawlak – Modzelewska

    tel.: 91 425 36 66

    email: mapawlak@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Agnieszka Maślak

    tel.: 91 425 36 63

    email: amaslak@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Joanna Karolonek – Orepuk

    tel.: 91 425 36 63

    email: jkarolonek@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Mariusz Karwowski

    tel.:91 425 36 63

    email: mkarwowski@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Maria Bohuszewicz – Kobrzyńska

    tel.: 91 425 36 65

    email: mbohuszewicz@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Kamila Dąbrowska

    Tel.: 91 425 36 64

    email: kdabrowska@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Karolina Łazuka

    tel.:91 425 36 66

    email: klazuka@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Magdalena Płudowska

    tel.: 91 425 36 64

    email: mpludowska@wzp.pl

    Tel.:

    email:

    Skip to content