Image Alt

Kontakt

  >  Kontakt

Publiczny Ośrodek Adopcyjny w Koszalinie Oddział w Szczecinie

ul. Aleja Wyzwolenia 105

71- 421 Szczecin

Formularz kontaktowy


    Sekretariat

    Anna Urant

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 30

    tel: 91/

    email: poaszczecin@wzp.pl

    Kierownik

    Magdalena Płudowska

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 16

    tel.: 575 908 555

    email: mpludowska@wzp.pl

    Ośrodek Adopcyjny

    Odział w Szczecinie

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 30

    tel.: 575 908 555

    Psycholog

    Agata Strongowska

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 23

    email: astrongowska@wzp.pl

    Psycholog

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 30

    email:

    Psycholog

    Anna Trzaska – Maciuszonek

    Tel:

    email: atrzaska@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Mariusz Karwowski

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 19

    email: mkarwowski@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Agnieszka Maślak

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 19

    email: amaslak@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Joanna Karolonek – Orepuk

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 21

    email: jkarolonek@wzp.pl

    Psycholog

    Dominika Szymańska

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 26

    email: dszymanska@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Kamila Dąbrowska

    Tel.: 91/ 440 30 24

    email: kdabrowska@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Maria Bohuszewicz – Kobrzyńska

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 25

    email: mbohuszewicz@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Karolina Łazuka

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 26

    email: klazuka@wzp.pl

    Psycholog

    Weronika Kalisiak

    tel.: 91

    email: wkalisiak@wzp.pl

    Pedagog

    Karolina Tomczyk

    tel.: 91/ 440 30 20

    email: katomczyk@wzp.pl

    Skip to content